Rss

Emergencies

Spread the love

                      District Emergency Coordinators

NAME POST EMAIL ADDRESS
Ms. Jeromey Timrose Augustin Belize District Coordinator timrose.augustine@nemo.org.bz
Mr. Lionel Tillett Belize Rural lionel.tillett@nemo.org.bz
Ms. Suleima Celiz Orange Walk suleima.celiz@nemo.org.bz
Mr. Willard Levy Corozal willard.levy@nemo.org.bz
Mr. David Cruz Stann Creek david.cruz@nemo.org.bz
Mr. Kenton Parham Toledo kenton.parham@nemo.org.bz
Mr. Alhenry Westby Cayo al.west@nemo.org.bz
Mrs. Clare Moody Belmopan c.moody@nemo.org.bz
Mr. Kevin Pollard Belize Rural kevin.pollard@nemo.org.bz
Ms.Vanessa Parham San Pedro vanessa.parham@nemo.org.bz

                Regional Emergency Coordinators

NAME POST EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr. Keith Emmanuel South k.emmanuel@nemo.org.bz
Mr. Elodio Aragon North calbert.budd@nemo.org.bz